Elizabeth Enright Stories > The Complete Series - ALL 4 - Save almost 30%!!
The Complete Series - ALL 4 - Save almost 30%!!

The product you selected is currently unavailable.
Price: $79.95
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: EEALL4

All 4 Audio books in the "Melendy Family" series.

The Saturdays, The Four-Story Mistake, Then There Were Five, and Spiderweb for Two.  A savings of almost 30% off the individual prices!







Can you help?

Our family has adopted 8 sons from Ukraine and will be bringing home 2 more soon.  We know many people have a heart toward adoption but are unable to adopt personally.  If you are able to help us, it is greatly appreciated!  Below is a link to donate and read our whole story.  THANK YOU.


12 of our sons ... in the photo are 5 biological and 7 adopted so far


Beloved Books ~ PO Box 878 ~ Fenton, Michigan 48430 ~ 1-877-223-4415